The LADCO Board of Directors is composed of the directors of the air programs for each of the LADCO member states.

The LADCO Board meets monthly by phone and at least once annually in-person to discuss air pollution policy and technical issues facing the Consortium. The Board is also responsible for governance of LADCO and addressing any operational issues with the organization. The LADCO Executive Director convenes and runs the Board meetings, with input from the Board members.

The Board officer positions rotate annually on January 1.


2018 LADCO Board of Directors

Chair – Mary Ann Dolehanty (MI DEQ)

Vice Chair – Robert Hodanbosi (OH EPA)

Secretary – Gail Good (WI DNR)

Treasurer – Julie Armitage (IL EPA)

Member at Large – Keith Baugues (IN DEM)

Member at Large – Frank Kohlasch (MN PCA)